opam-coreversion

opam 2.0 development libraries

Small standard library extensions, and generic system interaction modules used by opam.

AuthorsVincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr> and Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
Published
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
Conflicts
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-rc3.tar.gz
md5=5b782a93c6784304e61dfe9d56349b09
StatisticsInstalled 4 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-core/opam-core.2.0.0~rc3/opam
Required by