opam-core

AuthorsThomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org> and Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
&base-bigarray
base-unix
jbuilder>= 1.0+beta12
ocamlgraph
re>= 1.5.0
Availableocaml-version >= "4.02.3"
PublishedNov 30, 2017
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-beta5.tar.gz
9347fabff36c99bc631b30b1007e20db
StatisticsInstalled 58 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-core/opam-core.2.0.0~beta5/opam

opam 2.0 development libraries

Small standard library extensions, and generic system interaction modules used by opam.

Necessary for
opam-format
>= 2.0.0~beta5