opam-coreversion

opam 2.0 development libraries

Small standard library extensions, and generic system interaction modules used by opam.

AuthorsThomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org> and Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
Published
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
Conflicts
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-rc.tar.gz
md5=ae216e3ea0a9388cc9f711a2a9925557
StatisticsInstalled 6 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-core/opam-core.2.0.0~rc/opam
Required by