opam-core

AuthorsVincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr> and Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
&base-bigarray
base-unix
cppo
jbuilder>= 1.0+beta17
ocamlgraph
re>= 1.5.0
Availableocaml-version >= "4.02.3"
PublishedJul 25, 2018
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-rc4.tar.gz
385612adf8733f6816cfcbc39e3e1b50
StatisticsInstalled 211 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-core/opam-core.2.0.0/opam

opam 2.0 development libraries

Small standard library extensions, and generic system interaction modules used by opam.

Necessary for
opam-format
>= 2.0.0