opam-solverversion

Solver library for opam 2.1

Solver and Cudf interaction. This library is based on the Cudf and Dose libraries, and handles calls to the external solver from opam.

AuthorsVincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr> and Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
LicenseLGPL-2.1-only WITH OCaml-LGPL-linking-exception
Published
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
Optional dependencies
Conflicts
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.1.0-beta4.tar.gz
md5=c8b674ab0803330a1daaa241b067c7e3
sha512=d9ee987a173a013a40a2ab1765f7e2d71bdc1b191e868ec99f4b60e9b6792b1850894a484b9770ae7fb4a540a9fd3f2417506701924f45430a2a31125ba5784f
StatisticsInstalled 4501 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-solver/opam-solver.2.1.0~beta4/opam
Required by