opam-solverversion

Solver library for opam 2.0

opam 2.0 development libraries

Solver and Cudf interaction. This library is based on the Cudf and Dose libraries, and handles calls to the external solver from opam.

AuthorsVincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr> and Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
LicenseLGPL-2.1-only WITH OCaml-LGPL-linking-exception
Published
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.4.tar.gz
md5=ec8e3478f04494a9aeb838fe1042c71f
sha512=bb00c35aa0f7541d05749f62718a20c474d97ea29ec51ec30df12d2ae71cc0974234d36e509d24895576e0c1ef03390536619d94269488c07895e649bfa6f9af
StatisticsNot installed in the last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-solver/opam-solver.2.0.4/opam
Required by