opam-solver

AuthorsVincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr> and Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
&cudf>= 0.7
dose3>= 5
jbuilder>= 1.0+beta17
mccs>= 1.1+8
opam-format2.0.0~rc3
Availableocaml-version >= "4.02.3"
PublishedJun 19, 2018
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-rc3.tar.gz
5b782a93c6784304e61dfe9d56349b09
StatisticsInstalled 236 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-solver/opam-solver.2.0.0~rc3/opam

opam 2.0 development libraries

Solver and Cudf interaction. This library is based on the Cudf and Dose libraries, and handles calls to the external solver from opam.

Necessary for
opam-client
>= 2.0.0~rc3