opam-solverversion

Solver library for opam 2.0

Solver and Cudf interaction. This library is based on the Cudf and Dose libraries, and handles calls to the external solver from opam.

AuthorsThomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org> and Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
LicenseLGPL-2.1-only WITH OCaml-LGPL-linking-exception
Published
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-beta3.tar.gz
md5=19ce08c078494cf5640b65843ce650ab
StatisticsNot installed in the last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-solver/opam-solver.2.0.0~beta3/opam
Required by