opam-lib

AuthorsThomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org> and Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
&cmdliner
cudf
dose3>= 5.0
jsonm
ocamlfind
ocamlgraph
re>= 1.2.0
PublishedMar 13, 2017
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/1.3.1.tar.gz
e0688c0cf9a55f93ee93f62d07cf6b74
StatisticsInstalled 47times in last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-lib/opam-lib.1.3.1/opam

The OPAM library

OPAM is The OCaml PAckage Manager. This package contains the OPAM libraries, that may be used by external tools to access OPAM installation, state and data.

Note: this version does not correspond to a released version of opam, but has some improvements over the 1.2.2 opam-lib while retaining the compatibility with the ~/.opam format; later versions (2.0) are no longer compatible. This can be used as a first step for migration.

Necessary for
publish
>= 0.3.4