opam-libversion

The OCaml PAckage Manager (OPAM)

OPAM is a source-based package manager for OCaml. It supports multiple simultaneous compiler installations, flexible package constraints, and a Git-friendly development workflow.

This package contains only the libraries of OPAM and not the binary.

AuthorsThomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org> and Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
Published
Homepagehttps://github.com/OCamlPro/opam
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintainerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/issues
Dependencies
Source [http] https://github.com/OCamlPro/opam/archive/0.9.6.tar.gz
md5=96c50c8baa1fc9e4b9e1d187fa5c8dce
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-lib/opam-lib.0.9.6/opam
Required by