opam-lib

Authors { Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org> }
Homepage https://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Tracker https://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintainer opam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
& cmdliner <= 0.9.8
cudf
dose3 >= 5.0
jsonm
ocamlfind
ocamlgraph
re >= 1.2.0
Published Nov 18, 2016
Source [http] http://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/1.3.0.tar.gz
b73fa01ffc1a1bce3a9097d8fb519933
Statistics Installed 66 times in last month.
Edit https://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-lib/opam-lib.1.3.0/opam

The OPAM library

OPAM is The OCaml PAckage Manager. This package contains the OPAM libraries, that may be used by external tools to access OPAM installation, state and data.

Note: this version does not correspond to a released version of opam, but has some improvements over the 1.2.2 opam-lib while retaining the compatibility with the ~/.opam format; later versions (2.0) are no longer compatible. This can be sused as a first step for migration.

Necessary for
opamfu
>= 0.1.4
publish
>= 0.3.4