opam-lib

Authors { Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org> }
Homepage https://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Tracker https://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintainer opam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
& cmdliner <= 0.9.8
cudf
dose >= 3.2.2+opam& 3.4.0
extlib
jsonm
ocamlbuild
ocamlfind
ocamlgraph
re >= 1.2.0
Published Jul 18, 2015
Source [http] http://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/1.2.2.tar.gz
61b7d8b3dda9c4e5a77d7ea405985d1e
Statistics Installed 234 times in last month.
Edit https://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-lib/opam-lib.1.2.2/opam

The OPAM library

OPAM is The OCaml PAckage Manager. This package contains the OPAM libraries, that may be used by external tools to access OPAM installation, state and data.