lacaml

AuthorsEgbert Ammicht <eammicht@lucent.com>, Patrick Cousot <Patrick.Cousot@ens.fr>, Sam Ehrlichman <sehrlichman@janestreet.com>, Florent Hoareau <h.florent@gmail.com>, Markus Mottl <markus.mottl@gmail.com>, Liam Stewart <liam@cs.toronto.edu>, Christophe Troestler <Christophe.Troestler@umons.ac.be>, Oleg Trott <ot14@columbia.edu> and Martin Willensdorfer <ma.wi@gmx.at>
LicenseLGPL-2.1+ with OCaml linking exception
Homepagehttp://mmottl.github.io/lacaml
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/mmottl/lacaml/issues
Tagsclib:lapack and clib:blas
MaintainerMarkus Mottl <markus.mottl@gmail.com>
Dependencies
&base-bigarray
base-bytes
conf-blas
conf-lapack
ocamlbuild
ocamlfind>= 1.5
Availableocaml-version >= "4.03"
PublishedMar 9, 2017
Source [http] https://github.com/mmottl/lacaml/releases/download/v9.2.3/lacaml-9.2.3.tar.gz
c9170e0a09f683ba56a3bc2b11805529
StatisticsInstalled once last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/lacaml/lacaml.9.2.3/opam

OCaml-bindings to BLAS and LAPACK.

This library interfaces the BLAS-library (Basic Linear Algebra Subroutines) and LAPACK-library (Linear Algebra routines), which are written in FORTRAN.

Necessary for
fftw3
>= 0.7.1
gpr
>= 1.2.2
libsvm
>= 0.9.3
mesh
|0.7.5
>= 0.8.8
oml
&>= 0.0.6
0.0.7
owl
&>= 0.2.0
0.2.2
pilat
slap
>= 3.0.0
Optional for
fftw3
&>= 0.6
0.7.1
lbfgs
mesh
&>= 0.7.6
0.8.8
oml
>= 0.0.7