lacaml

AuthorsEgbert Ammicht <eammicht@lucent.com>, Patrick Cousot <Patrick.Cousot@ens.fr>, Sam Ehrlichman <sehrlichman@janestreet.com>, Florent Hoareau <h.florent@gmail.com>, Markus Mottl <markus.mottl@gmail.com>, Liam Stewart <liam@cs.toronto.edu>, Christophe Troestler <Christophe.Troestler@umons.ac.be>, Oleg Trott <ot14@columbia.edu> and Martin Willensdorfer <ma.wi@gmx.at>
LicenseLGPL-2.1+ with OCaml linking exception
Homepagehttp://mmottl.github.io/lacaml
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/mmottl/lacaml/issues
Tagsclib:lapack and clib:blas
MaintainersMarkus Mottl <markus.mottl@gmail.com> and Christophe Troestler <Christophe.Troestler@umons.ac.be>
Dependencies
&base
base-bigarray
base-bytes
conf-blas
conf-lapack
configurator
jbuilder>= 1.0+beta13
stdio
Availableocaml-version >= "4.04"
PublishedNov 8, 2017
Source [http] https://github.com/mmottl/lacaml/releases/download/10.0.2/lacaml-10.0.2.tbz
8cd88ef10f1b014e85a9f89d89b4a35a
StatisticsInstalled 23 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/lacaml/lacaml.10.0.2/opam

Lacaml - OCaml-bindings to BLAS and LAPACK

Lacaml interfaces the BLAS-library (Basic Linear Algebra Subroutines) and LAPACK-library (Linear Algebra routines). It also contains many additional convenience functions for vectors and matrices.