lacaml

AuthorsEgbert Ammicht <eammicht@lucent.com>, Patrick Cousot <Patrick.Cousot@ens.fr>, Sam Ehrlichman <sehrlichman@janestreet.com>, Florent Hoareau <h.florent@gmail.com>, Markus Mottl <markus.mottl@gmail.com>, Liam Stewart <liam@cs.toronto.edu>, Christophe Troestler <Christophe.Troestler@umons.ac.be>, Oleg Trott <ot14@columbia.edu> and Martin Willensdorfer <ma.wi@gmx.at>
LicenseLGPL-2.1+ with OCaml linking exception
Homepagehttp://mmottl.github.io/lacaml
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/mmottl/lacaml/issues
Tagsclib:lapack and clib:blas
MaintainerMarkus Mottl <markus.mottl@gmail.com>
Dependencies
&base-bigarray
base-bytes
ocamlbuild
ocamlfind>= 1.5
Availableocaml-version >= "3.12"
PublishedMar 3, 2016
Source [http] https://github.com/mmottl/lacaml/releases/download/v8.0.7/lacaml-8.0.7.tar.gz
1cf6b4cfe903bba5e69f75968e7b6bea
StatisticsInstalled 27 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/lacaml/lacaml.8.0.7/opam

OCaml-bindings to BLAS and LAPACK.

This library interfaces the BLAS-library (Basic Linear Algebra Subroutines) and LAPACK-library (Linear Algebra routines), which are written in FORTRAN.