opam-lib

AuthorsThomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org> and Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
&cmdliner<= 0.9.8
cudf
dose>= 3.2.2+opam&3.4.0
extlib
jsonm
ocamlbuild
ocamlfind
ocamlgraph
re>= 1.2.0
PublishedJul 18, 2015
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/1.2.2.tar.gz
61b7d8b3dda9c4e5a77d7ea405985d1e
StatisticsInstalled 27times in last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-lib/opam-lib.1.2.2/opam

The OPAM library

OPAM is The OCaml PAckage Manager. This package contains the OPAM libraries, that may be used by external tools to access OPAM installation, state and data.