opam-libversion

The OPAM library

OPAM is The OCaml PAckage Manager. This package contains the OPAM libraries, that may be used by external tools to access OPAM installation, state and data.

AuthorsThomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org> and Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
Published
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/1.2.2.tar.gz
md5=61b7d8b3dda9c4e5a77d7ea405985d1e
StatisticsInstalled once last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-lib/opam-lib.1.2.2/opam
Required by