opam-lib

AuthorsThomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org> and Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
&cmdliner<= 0.9.8
cudf
dose3.2.2+opam
jsonm
ocamlbuild
ocamlfind
ocamlgraph
re>= 1.2.0
PublishedOct 30, 2014
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/1.2.0.tar.gz
a23977b342721dd6eb68409ff8af3a17
StatisticsNot installed in the last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-lib/opam-lib.1.2.0/opam

The OCaml PAckage Manager (OPAM)

OPAM is a source-based package manager for OCaml. It supports multiple simultaneous compiler installations, flexible package constraints, and a Git-friendly development workflow.

This package contains only the libraries of OPAM and not the binary.