opam-format

AuthorsThomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org> and Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
&opam-core2.0.0~beta3.1
opam-file-format>= 2.0.0~beta3
Availableocaml-version >= "4.01.0"
PublishedMay 26, 2017
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-beta3.1.tar.gz
092d3e53ee4649a50a3b30bdfd72646b
StatisticsInstalled 102 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-format/opam-format.2.0.0~beta3.1/opam

opam 2.0 development libraries

Definition of opam datastructures and its file interface.