opam-formatversion

opam 2.0 development libraries (format)

Definition of opam datastructures and its file interface.

AuthorsVincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr> and Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
Published
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.8.tar.gz
md5=0b798434a6275212ec58922068cde186
sha512=14737dc994be2c54dfeaf2658d3713178033e1bc2b4b845a58b4bfc118bbbf12b502924add0ae32b4b2b6c1944462e5ee7143df3de362d9ee39573249d013bc9
StatisticsInstalled 2924 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-format/opam-format.2.0.8/opam
Required by
Optionally used by