lacaml

Authors { Egbert Ammicht <eammicht@lucent.com>, Patrick Cousot <Patrick.Cousot@ens.fr>, Sam Ehrlichman <sehrlichman@janestreet.com>, Florent Hoareau <h.florent@gmail.com>, Markus Mottl <markus.mottl@gmail.com>, Liam Stewart <liam@cs.toronto.edu>, Christophe Troestler <Christophe.Troestler@umons.ac.be>, Oleg Trott <ot14@columbia.edu>, Martin Willensdorfer <ma.wi@gmx.at> }
License LGPL-2.1+ with OCaml linking exception
Homepage http://mmottl.github.io/lacaml
Issue Tracker https://github.com/mmottl/lacaml/issues
Tags { clib:lapack, clib:blas }
Maintainer Markus Mottl <markus.mottl@gmail.com>
Dependencies
& base-bigarray
base-bytes
conf-blas
conf-lapack
ocamlbuild
ocamlfind >= 1.5
Available ocaml-version >= "4.03"
Published Jan 18, 2017
Source [http] http://github.com/mmottl/lacaml/releases/download/v9.2.2/lacaml-9.2.2.tar.gz
e7e07f7fa0626f2d87b658044ff2a1f4
Statistics Installed 67 times in last month.
Edit https://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/lacaml/lacaml.9.2.2/opam

OCaml-bindings to BLAS and LAPACK.

This library interfaces the BLAS-library (Basic Linear Algebra Subroutines) and LAPACK-library (Linear Algebra routines), which are written in FORTRAN.

Necessary for
fftw3
>= 0.7.1
gpr
| 1.2.0
>= 1.2.1
libsvm
mesh
| 0.7.5
>= 0.8.8
oml
& >= 0.0.6
0.0.7
owl
>= 0.2.0
slap
>= 3.0.0
Optional for
fftw3
& >= 0.6
0.7.1
lbfgs
mesh
& >= 0.7.6
0.8.8
oml
>= 0.0.7