lacamlversion

Lacaml - OCaml-bindings to BLAS and LAPACK

Lacaml interfaces the BLAS-library (Basic Linear Algebra Subroutines) and LAPACK-library (Linear Algebra routines). It also contains many additional convenience functions for vectors and matrices.

AuthorsEgbert Ammicht <eammicht@lucent.com>, Patrick Cousot <Patrick.Cousot@ens.fr>, Sam Ehrlichman <sehrlichman@janestreet.com>, Florent Hoareau <h.florent@gmail.com>, Markus Mottl <markus.mottl@gmail.com>, Liam Stewart <liam@cs.toronto.edu>, Christophe Troestler <Christophe.Troestler@umons.ac.be>, Oleg Trott <ot14@columbia.edu> and Martin Willensdorfer <ma.wi@gmx.at>
LicenseLGPL-2.1+ with OCaml linking exception
Published
Homepagehttps://mmottl.github.io/lacaml
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/mmottl/lacaml/issues
MaintainersMarkus Mottl <markus.mottl@gmail.com> and Christophe Troestler <Christophe.Troestler@umons.ac.be>
Dependencies
Conflicts
Source [http] https://github.com/mmottl/lacaml/releases/download/11.0.8/lacaml-11.0.8.tbz
sha256=cdc539e67f7b04c8f87dd9881acd85ea8954d685cafd1457b3c6c7d42ce687c4
sha512=933fbbe2e9c1739f052daf15e4c2863b4bede7ee69f29c08862be18b0c11a25b3e09fc67d3f2421892c194ebfdfc1dc3ad0501d4250a5bdbfbbb35528c4cc7dd
StatisticsInstalled 73 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/lacaml/lacaml.11.0.8/opam
Required by
Optionally used by