atdgenversion

Generates efficient JSON serializers, deserializers and validators

Atdgen is a command-line program that takes as input type definitions in the ATD syntax and produces OCaml code suitable for data serialization and deserialization. Two data formats are currently supported, these are biniou and JSON. Atdgen-biniou and Atdgen-json will refer to Atdgen used in one context or the other. Atdgen was designed with efficiency and durability in mind. Software authors are encouraged to use Atdgen directly and to write tools that may reuse part of Atdgen’s source code.

AuthorsMartin Jambon <martin@mjambon.com>, David Sheets <sheets@alum.mit.edu>, Rudi Grinberg <me@rgrinberg.com>, Ivan Jager <aij+git@mrph.org>, Jeff Meister <nanaki@gmail.com>, Carmelo Piccione <carmelo.piccione@gmail.com>, Raman Varabets <roman.vorobets@gmail.com>, Mathieu Baudet <mathieubaudet@fb.com>, Rauan Mayemir <rauan@mayemir.io>, Louis Roché <louis@louisroche.net>, Brendan Long <self@brendanlong.com>, Christophe Troestler <christophe.Troestler@umons.ac.be>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org> and haoyang <haoyang@esper.co>
LicenseMIT
Published
Homepagehttps://github.com/ahrefs/atd
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ahrefs/atd/issues
MaintainersLouis Roché <louis@louisroche.net>, Martin Jambon <martin@mjambon.com> and Rudi Grinberg <me@rgrinberg.com>
Dependencies
Conflicts
Source [http] https://github.com/ahrefs/atd/releases/download/2.3.3/atdgen-codec-runtime-2.3.3.tbz
sha256=3a25addaebfe13b48a44fe3e6de88e9c50ea62433dfd3684f0a894d957d1eb47
sha512=a4375cb465b9d34b1bab49f331600b108241342e1957d9a2332eec5dd55ecf70021c21a6bb2431f015359e46dffbdae06a21c4f5c98c7e9ef3911bb7dca9461b
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/atdgen/atdgen.2.3.3/opam
Optionally used by