vpnkitversion

VPN-friendly networking devices for HyperKit

HyperKit is a hypervisor which runs on macOS using the "hypervisor.framework". VPNKit implements a virtual ethernet device for HyperKit VMs in a VPN-friendly way, by terminating and proxying all the TCP flows, caching and forwarding DNS requests etc. HyperKit and VPNKit are used in Docker for Mac and Windows.

AuthorsAnil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, David Scott <dave.scott@docker.com>, David Sheets <dsheets@docker.com>, Gaetan de Villele <gdevillele@gmail.com>, Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@docker.com>, Magnus Skjegstad <magnus@skjegstad.com>, Mindy Preston <mindy.preston@docker.com>, Sebastiaan van Stijn <github@gone.nl>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.com> and Thomas Leonard <thomas.leonard@docker.com>
Published
Homepagehttps://github.com/moby/vpnkit
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/moby/vpnkit/issues
MaintainerDavid Scott <dave.scott@docker.com>
Dependencies
Source [http] https://github.com/moby/vpnkit/releases/download/v0.1.1/vpnkit-0.1.1.tbz
md5=66eacee906f9e5a263d627cf96cdb0c8
StatisticsNot installed in the last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/vpnkit/vpnkit.0.1.1/opam
No package is dependent