vpnkit

AuthorsAnil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, David Scott <dave.scott@docker.com>, David Sheets <dsheets@docker.com>, Gaetan de Villele <gdevillele@gmail.com>, Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@docker.com>, Magnus Skjegstad <magnus@skjegstad.com>, Mindy Preston <mindy.preston@docker.com>, Sebastiaan van Stijn <github@gone.nl>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.com> and Thomas Leonard <thomas.leonard@docker.com>
Homepagehttps://github.com/moby/vpnkit
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/moby/vpnkit/issues
MaintainerDavid Scott <dave.scott@docker.com>
Dependencies
&alcotest
asl
astring
charrua-client-mirage
charrua-core>= 0.9
cmdliner
cohttp-lwt>= 0.99.0
cstruct-lwt>= 3.0.0
datakit-server>= 0.11.0
datakit-server-9p>= 0.11.0
dns>= 0.19.1
dns-forward
dns-lwt
dnssd>= 0.2
ezjsonm
fd-send-recv>= 1.0.3
fmt
hashcons>= 1.0.1
hvsock>= 0.13.0
ipaddr
jbuilder>= 1.0+beta10
logs
lwt>= 2.7.0
mirage-channel>= 3.0.1
mirage-clock-unix
mirage-console-unix
mirage-dns
mirage-flow-lwt>= 1.4.0
mirage-protocols>= 1.1.0
mirage-time-lwt>= 1.1.0
mirage-time-unix
mirage-vnetif>= 0.4.0
named-pipe>= 0.4.0
pcap-format>= 0.4.0
protocol-9p-unix>= 0.11.2
result
tar>= 0.8.0
tcpip>= 3.3.0
uuidm
uwt>= 0.0.4
win-eventlog
PublishedAug 17, 2017
Source [http] https://github.com/moby/vpnkit/releases/download/v0.1.1/vpnkit-0.1.1.tbz
66eacee906f9e5a263d627cf96cdb0c8
StatisticsInstalled once last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/vpnkit/vpnkit.0.1.1/opam

VPN-friendly networking devices for HyperKit

HyperKit is a hypervisor which runs on macOS using the "hypervisor.framework". VPNKit implements a virtual ethernet device for HyperKit VMs in a VPN-friendly way, by terminating and proxying all the TCP flows, caching and forwarding DNS requests etc. HyperKit and VPNKit are used in Docker for Mac and Windows.

No package is dependent