opam-solverversion

opam 2.1 development libraries (solver)

Solver and Cudf interaction. This library is based on the Cudf and Dose libraries, and handles calls to the external solver from opam.

AuthorsVincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr> and Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
Published
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
Optional dependencies
Conflicts
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.1.0-beta2.tar.gz
md5=01a30e3469c3e8ebc04f56a3330778fa
sha512=c5f00ed4d78b1863717b44e014af1f1e8c4bc9e16ca60f1ac1216d12163d9a3b19721026d0e455429067b8ce90ec646f1be39e3daf0f3710c556da65ec6cd2c0
StatisticsInstalled 2794 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-solver/opam-solver.2.1.0~beta2/opam
Required by