opam-solver

AuthorsThomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org> and Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
&dose3>= 5
opam-core2.0.0~beta3.1
opam-format2.0.0~beta3.1
Availableocaml-version >= "4.01.0"
PublishedMay 26, 2017
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-beta3.1.tar.gz
092d3e53ee4649a50a3b30bdfd72646b
StatisticsInstalled 18 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-solver/opam-solver.2.0.0~beta3.1/opam

opam 2.0 development libraries

Solver and Cudf interaction. This library is based on the Cudf and Dose libraries, and handles calls to the external solver from opam.

Necessary for
opam-client
>= 2.0.0~beta3.1