opam-solver

Authors { Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org> }
Homepage https://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Tracker https://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintainer opam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
& dose3 >= 5
opam-core 2.0.0~beta
opam-format 2.0.0~beta
Available ocaml-version >= "4.01.0"
Published Feb 8, 2017
Source [http] http://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-beta2.tar.gz
e27cfdb0b8c6f4c3133f983e4c50b7dd
Statistics Installed 50 times in last month.
Edit https://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-solver/opam-solver.2.0.0~beta/opam

opam 2.0 development libraries

Solver and Cudf interaction. This library is based on the Cudf and Dose libraries, and handles calls to the external solver from opam.

Necessary for
opam-client
>= 2.0.0~beta