opam-solver

AuthorsThomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org> and Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
&cudf>= 0.7
dose3>= 5
jbuilder>= 1.0+beta12
mccs>= 1.1+4
opam-format2.0.0~beta5
Availableocaml-version >= "4.02.3"
PublishedNov 30, 2017
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-beta5.tar.gz
9347fabff36c99bc631b30b1007e20db
StatisticsInstalled 19 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-solver/opam-solver.2.0.0~beta5/opam

opam 2.0 development libraries

Solver and Cudf interaction. This library is based on the Cudf and Dose libraries, and handles calls to the external solver from opam.

Necessary for
opam-client
>= 2.0.0~beta5