opam-installer

AuthorsThomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org> and Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
&cmdliner>= 0.9.8
jbuilder>= 1.0+beta12
opam-format2.0.0~beta5
Availableocaml-version >= "4.02.3"
PublishedNov 30, 2017
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-beta5.tar.gz
9347fabff36c99bc631b30b1007e20db
StatisticsInstalled 3 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-installer/opam-installer.2.0.0~beta5/opam

Short description

Long description

No package is dependent