opam-repository

AuthorsVincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr> and Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
&jbuilder>= 1.0+beta17
opam-format2.0.0~rc2
Availableocaml-version >= "4.02.3"
PublishedMay 18, 2018
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-rc2.tar.gz
86a60db4df8412db09cef82cf26cf335
StatisticsInstalled 51 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-repository/opam-repository.2.0.0~rc2/opam

opam 2.0 development libraries

This library includes repository and remote sources handling, including curl/wget, rsync, git, mercurial, darcs backends.

Necessary for
opam-state
&>= 2.0.0~rc2
2.0.0~rc3