opam-installer

AuthorsVincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr> and Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
&cmdliner>= 0.9.8
jbuilder>= 1.0+beta17
opam-format2.0.0~rc2
Availableocaml-version >= "4.02.3"
PublishedMay 18, 2018
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-rc2.tar.gz
86a60db4df8412db09cef82cf26cf335
StatisticsInstalled 95 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-installer/opam-installer.2.0.0~rc2/opam

Installation of files to a prefix, following opam conventions

opam-installer is a small tool that can read *.install files, as defined by opam [1], and execute them to install or remove package files without going through opam.

[1] http://opam.ocaml.org/doc/2.0/Manual.html#lt-pkgname-gt-install

Necessary for
brotli
>= 2.0.3
mvar