opam-coreversion

Core library for opam 2.1

Small standard library extensions, and generic system interaction modules used by opam.

AuthorsVincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr> and Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
LicenseLGPL-2.1-only WITH OCaml-LGPL-linking-exception
Published
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
Conflicts
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.1.0-rc2.tar.gz
md5=5eaab63268be06e2b10e97f7005f6c91
sha512=77ce2b6a79d57a6a51c76cc8e94ade0749c7bc5aca5237921361fd5909dd678b71a8e29a5af2460dafea2b4c558ed0484cbc4d1bbe1914f51b21a61320c95b96
StatisticsInstalled 66 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-core/opam-core.2.1.0~rc2/opam
Required by