opam-clientversion

Client library for opam 2.1

Actions on the opam root, switches, installations, and front-end.

AuthorsVincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr> and Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
LicenseLGPL-2.1-only WITH OCaml-LGPL-linking-exception
Published
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.1.1.tar.gz
md5=e1202a21d669d460b9fa852e39f0502e
sha512=fb46bc8f12e49c2da95c5f8669f55fb93710ee826827538852c3091ec2c714c082137373fa9e1ad3f53f107b1fae6c2abd0b6e5f84f7756bd3b38e57978f080e
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-client/opam-client.2.1.1/opam