current_rpcversion

Cap'n Proto RPC plugin for OCurrent

OCurrent provides an OCaml eDSL for writing CI/CD pipelines.

This package provides a Cap'n Proto RPC interface, allowing an OCurrent engine to be controlled remotely.

AuthorsThomas Leonard <talex5@gmail.com>, Antonin D├ęcimo <antonin@tarides.com>, Tim McGilchrist <timmcgil@gmail.com>, Craig Ferguson <me@craigfe.io>, Etienne MARAIS <etienne@maiste.fr>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, David Allsopp <david.allsopp@metastack.com>, Ewan Mellor <ewan@tarides.com>, Kate <kit.ty.kate@disroot.org>, Mark Elvers <mark.elvers@tunbury.org>, Puneeth Chaganti <punchagan@muse-amuse.in>, Lucas Pluvinage <lucas@tarides.com>, Navin Keswani <navin@novemberkilo.com>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Patrick Ferris <patrick@sirref.org>, Arthur Wendling <art.wendling@gmail.com>, Anurag Soni <anurag@sonianurag.com>, Ambre Austen Suhamy <ambre@tarides.com>, Hannes Mehnert <hannes@mehnert.org>, Ben Andrew <benmandrew@gmail.com>, Gargi Sharma <gs051095@gmail.com>, Jonathan Coates <git@squiddev.cc>, Jules Aguillon <juloo.dsi@gmail.com>, Magnus Skjegstad <magnus@skjegstad.com>, Shon Feder <shon.feder@gmail.com>, smolck <46855713+smolck@users.noreply.github.com> and tatchi <corentin.leruth@gmail.com>
LicenseApache-2.0
Published
Homepagehttps://github.com/ocurrent/ocurrent
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocurrent/ocurrent/issues
MaintainerTim McGilchrist <timmcgil@gmail.com>
Dependencies
Conflicts
Source [http] https://github.com/ocurrent/ocurrent/releases/download/v0.6.6/current-0.6.6.tbz
sha256=2329288bcbb455a3b8997f15d0090474e42274935379bc00d12abd22dcbf9990
sha512=27525c17c09fe90f2554701c60ef5d6f1d4b42f13f3c4245becbfecd0178f102739ec0a22732b2ed926510dd33d7d90a8f001df086e840279493182783d6c676
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/current_rpc/current_rpc.0.6.6/opam
Required by