current_githubversion

GitHub plugin for OCurrent

OCurrent provides an OCaml eDSL for writing CI/CD pipelines.

This package provides primitives for interacting with GitHub. It can monitor and clone remote GitHub repositories, and can push GitHub status messages to show the results of testing PRs and branches.

AuthorsThomas Leonard <talex5@gmail.com>, Antonin D├ęcimo <antonin@tarides.com>, Tim McGilchrist <timmcgil@gmail.com>, Craig Ferguson <me@craigfe.io>, Etienne MARAIS <etienne@maiste.fr>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, David Allsopp <david.allsopp@metastack.com>, Ewan Mellor <ewan@tarides.com>, Kate <kit.ty.kate@disroot.org>, Mark Elvers <mark.elvers@tunbury.org>, Puneeth Chaganti <punchagan@muse-amuse.in>, Lucas Pluvinage <lucas@tarides.com>, Navin Keswani <navin@novemberkilo.com>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Patrick Ferris <patrick@sirref.org>, Arthur Wendling <art.wendling@gmail.com>, Anurag Soni <anurag@sonianurag.com>, Ambre Austen Suhamy <ambre@tarides.com>, Hannes Mehnert <hannes@mehnert.org>, Ben Andrew <benmandrew@gmail.com>, Gargi Sharma <gs051095@gmail.com>, Jonathan Coates <git@squiddev.cc>, Jules Aguillon <juloo.dsi@gmail.com>, Magnus Skjegstad <magnus@skjegstad.com>, Shon Feder <shon.feder@gmail.com>, smolck <46855713+smolck@users.noreply.github.com> and tatchi <corentin.leruth@gmail.com>
LicenseApache-2.0
Published
Homepagehttps://github.com/ocurrent/ocurrent
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocurrent/ocurrent/issues
MaintainerTim McGilchrist <timmcgil@gmail.com>
Dependencies
Source [http] https://github.com/ocurrent/ocurrent/releases/download/v0.6.6/current-0.6.6.tbz
sha256=2329288bcbb455a3b8997f15d0090474e42274935379bc00d12abd22dcbf9990
sha512=27525c17c09fe90f2554701c60ef5d6f1d4b42f13f3c4245becbfecd0178f102739ec0a22732b2ed926510dd33d7d90a8f001df086e840279493182783d6c676
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/current_github/current_github.0.6.6/opam
Required by