opam-devel

AuthorsThomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org> and Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
&cmdliner>= 0.9.8&1.0.0
opam-client2.0~alpha5
Availableocaml-version >= "4.01.0"
PublishedNov 17, 2016
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0-alpha5+1.tar.gz
f8a571ba9132a08d1de90cce499b0fb3
StatisticsNot installed in the last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-devel/opam-devel.2.0~alpha5/opam

opam 2.0 development version

This package compiles the development version of opam 2.0. For consistency and safety of the installation, the binaries are not installed into the PATH, but into lib/opam-devel, from where the user can manually install them system-wide.

No package is dependent