opam-develversion

opam 2.0.0 development version

This package compiles (bootstraps) the development version of opam 2.0.0. For consistency and safety of the installation, the binaries are not installed into the PATH, but into lib/opam-devel, from where the user can manually install them system-wide.

AuthorsVincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr> and Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
Published
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-rc2.tar.gz
md5=86a60db4df8412db09cef82cf26cf335
StatisticsInstalled 9 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-devel/opam-devel.2.0.0~rc2/opam
No package is dependent