opam-devel

AuthorsThomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org> and Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
&cmdliner>= 0.9.8
opam-client2.0.0~beta
Availableocaml-version >= "4.01.0"
PublishedFeb 8, 2017
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-beta2.tar.gz
e27cfdb0b8c6f4c3133f983e4c50b7dd
StatisticsInstalled 14times in last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-devel/opam-devel.2.0.0~beta/opam

opam 2.0.0 beta version

This package compiles (bootstraps) the beta version of opam 2.0.0. For consistency and safety of the installation, the binaries are not installed into the PATH, but into lib/opam-devel, from where the user can manually install them system-wide.

No package is dependent