opam-devel

AuthorsVincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>, Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>, Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>, Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>, Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>, Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>, Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>, Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>, Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr> and Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
Homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org
Issue Trackerhttps://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues
Maintaineropam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
Dependencies
&cmdliner>= 0.9.8
jbuilder>= 1.0+beta20
opam-client2.0.0
Availableocaml-version >= "4.02.3"
PublishedJul 25, 2018
Source [http] https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-rc4.tar.gz
385612adf8733f6816cfcbc39e3e1b50
StatisticsInstalled 67 times last month.
Edithttps://github.com/ocaml/opam-repository/tree/master/packages/opam-devel/opam-devel.2.0.0/opam

opam 2.0.0 development version

This package compiles (bootstraps) opam 2.0.0. For consistency and safety of the installation, the binaries are not installed into the PATH, but into lib/opam-devel, from where the user can manually install them system-wide.

No package is dependent